You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating Follow Bot w/ NodeJS

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

This post has been moved to my mod queue by my supervisor.

Do you have any plans to expand the bot in future? There is a distinct lack of bots on Steemit that users can watch being built from the ground up to customise for themselves. If you do post more articles on this bot in future, you may consider putting them in the development category - it fits in much better there, and you will get more support from Utopian.io!

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

I am working on my next bot now. I do plan on pushing out more of these tutorials/development projects. I'll add my next submission like this one to the development section!

Thanks! I look forward to working with the Utopian.io community.