Introducing steepshot to South Africans

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

I have always wanted to share my photos with the world and Steemit gave me that opportunity. But this became easier with the development of an application that is made for people who want to share their visual experiences on the go. This application is known as Steepshot. I knew there were people like me out there who would love sharing their photos and even more, getting rewarded for it, so I promoted it on social media.

AUDIENCE

I made a social media promotion targeting South Africans and it is capable of reaching over 100,000 people of both gender within the age range of 18 to over 65 with various interest. This was done to make more South Africans aware of Steepshot.

ACTIVITY

To run this social media promotion, I made a post on my Facebook page called "Steemit Uyo" introducing Steepshot to the audience. A link to the Steepshot website was provided, which had more information and links to get the application as well.

Link to Post

Link to Page

RESULT

The Ad I ran has reached 6513 people. The Ad also had 131 engagements

IMG_20180315_154314_283.jpg

IMG_20180315_144206_346.jpg

PROOF OF WORK

I have a Facebook account by the name "Edikan Efanga"

edikan steem.png

Facebook profile link

VIDEO PROOF

I am promoting steepshot because I know there are many amazing photographers out there and I can't wait to know them. Thanks for your time!



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

Explanation:
There is a rule: "The contribution should not contain any clear attempt to profit solely from a commercial perspective"

And I consider this contribution as a clear attempt to profit solely from a commercial perspective.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]