You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Particle physics @ Utopian - Implementing an LHC analysis on a computer: the physics objects

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Most of my discretionary weekend time happens after my kid goes to bed. This week, they've been resistant (to put it mildly) to bedtime. I'm planning on making some time Monday to really hack it at.

Sort:  

Cool! I am looking forward to read from you Note that the deadline is next Friday, but I won't in fact post the next episode before Jun 11th as I have a committee meeting this week. In short, you still have plenty of time :)

Now I know you're truly an academic. We have some of the most interesting views on 'deadlines' and there's always a committee meeting in the way of stuff.

Yeah... the next post may actually be later this week. Not even started writing it,

That'll give me some time to go back and fix some stuff :)

Sure please take your time. As you can see, the new post is not out yet. Most probably Friday... Or in fact: hopefully Friday ;)