You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing SteemPress beta, a wordpress plugin for steem

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I think it's a wonderful idea...I'll probably use it when...
you make the installation process more simple to understand...
...I have ZERO idea what you were are talking about.
HOWEVER..
it seems like an excellent idea and I might even start a WordPress Blog
when it gets easier to install and understand.

Sort:  

Check out my guide here. Walks you through step by step getting the plugin installed, configured, and using it. You will need a WordPress site first, and setting one up is not covered in the guide.

thanx...I'll be sure to do that.

I'm sorry about it, in the future it'll be a simple press of a button from the wordpress store. But for that we have to go through a review process (the wordpress people want to make sure that we aren't pushing something harmful ).

Since there is a lot of interest in it, I'll probably make a more in depth tutorial on how to install it.

yay...
I'm looking forward to it with gleeful anticipation.

Even i will connect the plugin to my existing wordpress blog.