You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian Now - Contributions Are Welcome

in #utopian-io6 years ago

This is to reduce the amount of harassment our moderators receive for rejecting the worst of the worst contributions

I understand that. I dont have any issue with a moderator rejecting my post. I tell that the sensible moderators i chat with. Ill rather ask how to improve. I know some others get angry when posts are being rejected but thats not me.

I suggest a bot leaves a comment accepted/rejected so the contributor will not know who rejected or approved. This will stop harassment on mods...

My 50 cents

Sort:  

Absolutely. We appreciate your feedback.

If you do want to ask for feedback if no one left any, feel free to contact us on Discord so we or other users can let you know where they see room for improvement.

Also, feel free to use https://review.utopian.io/ to see, more or less, how your post will score.