Publicizing Chamilo Learning Management System (6000+ Reach)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

In this part of promotion, i promoted Chamilo. Chamilo is LMS (Learning Management System). Mission of Chamilo is to provide education globally. This is an open source project ensuring quality of education and cost effective.

image.png

It is providing free access to 3rd world countries' public e-learning institutes. It was built in 2010. It's user-interface is designed more user-friendly for third world countries. So, they can learn properly.

Audience

I promoted Chamilo in three countries:

  • Pakistan
  • India
  • Bangladesh

Chamilo.PNG

311,000,000 is potential reach of my audience.

Activity

I created a post about Chamilo. I added introduction and little bit history about chamilo and also added a link to its official site.

Capture.PNG

1.PNG

Here is link to post.

Here is link to page.

Results

I successfully reached to 6000+ people on Facebook.

2.PNG

23% of my audience is women and 77% is men.

3.PNG

My ads were placed on three platforms including Facebook, Instagram and messenger. And here is ads distribution to these networks in graph form.

4.PNG

All other proofs are available in video below.

Recording:

Due to some reasons, i can't upload videos to YouTube and Vimeo.

Here is video on Google Drive.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @faad I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x