PROMOTING STEEMIT TO LAGOS, NIGERIA!!

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello! in my first post i stated i'd be taking up the responsibility of promoting steemit.com and other related platforms.

This time i made the promotion to Lagos state, Nigeria, and i've been able to reach over 6,000 Lagosians and the promotion is currently running.

Audience

For this promotion, my target audience was lagos Facebook users(male and female) between the ages of 18-65.

Details of Promotion

Location: Lagos, Nigeria

Duration: 12days

Interest: Blogging, social media, fashion, business, money etc.

Activity

I created a page and made a post promoting steemit to my audience with a potential reach of over 5 million people.

see proof below..

Results

I promoted the post several times with a sum total of over #5,000 and the post has reached over 6,000 lagosians with over 1000 engagements and 42 shares at the time of making this post.Presently the promotion is still on running.

Evidence Of People Reached

Proof of account ownership

Proof of FB Page ownership

Video Evidence of Work

Thank you!!



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @fabzmani I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x