PROMOTING UTOPIAN.IO TO LAGOS STATE, NIGERIA

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello! My name is Manuel, I have decided to take up the responsibility of promoting steemit and other related projects.

So for my first promotion, i decided to promote utopian.io to Lagos state, Nigeria. Within days, I was able to reach over 5,000 Lagosians even though the promotion is still running..

Audience

For the campaign, I targeted the Nigerian youths on Facebook between the ages of 18-65, the promotion which was also targeted to both men and women.

Campaign Statistics

Location: Lagos, Nigeria

Duration: 2/3/2018 February -- till date

Interest: Blogging, social media, entertainment etc.

Activity

The campaign started on the 2nd of March and is set to run for 12days, currently still running.

I created a page and made a post promoting steemit to Lagosians with an estimated reach of over 8 million people.

see proof below..

Results

The post was promoted with #8.000 but have presently spent over #2000 and has reached over 5,000 with over 1000 engagements and over 100 shares. The numbers are presently increasing as the promotion is still on going.

Evidence Of People Reached

Proof of account ownership

Proof of FB Page ownership

Video Evidence of Work


Thank you for your time!!



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @fabzmani I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x