New Icon Design For SoundKeys

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Details

This is a new design icon for applications, Soundkeys the reason I'm designing this new icon is to get to know the users better.

first I open the Soundkeys and look for an open source based application and check its github first

Secondly, check the github repository manually and check the repository, whether it has a last commit not more than one year to be accepted by one of the utopian rules.

Logo 2.jpg

DIFFERENT FOUR COLOR VARIATION

Four Logo.jpg

DIFFERENT COLOR VARIATION

Color grading.png

DIFFERENT ICON

perbandingan.jpg

FONT USED MYANMAR TEXT

Screenshot_13.jpg

Dafontfree Source

DIFFERENT ICON SIZE

PNG-LOGO+.png

192px

PNG-LOGO++.png

144px

Benefits / Improvements

My latest design will represent the concept of more and more elegant and user-friendly applications, therefore I am designing the latest logo for Soundkey, hopefully my logo can be made for the soundkeys application icon in the latest update for future Soundkey apps.

Tools

Corel draw X5 is an application that is designed for design purposes especially for vector graphics editor, and corel draw itself is created to meet the needs of image processing

CONCEPT

image1.jpeg

PROOF OF WORK

Screenshot_1.jpg
Screenshot_2.jpg
Screenshot_3.jpg
Screenshot_4.jpg
Screenshot_7.jpg
Screenshot_8.jpg
Screenshot_9.jpg
Screenshot_11.jpg

Original files

You can download all the editable files in this link Download File Project



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! Readers might be interested in similar content by the same author:
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@fakhriart/new-icon-design-for-qbox

@cheetah i'm not plagiarisme , but there is little similarity in my previous post text

Text next to the symbol is too small, please make it bigger and align it differently.
Covert texts inside the source files to shapes please.

@andrejcibik I have fixed it, please check back link source file my project

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @fakhriart I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x