Proposal Of Utopian Moderator

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I have been joined in steemit since June 2017 and I'm starting to know and contribute to utopian platform since two months ago which in “Graphic Contribution” because I love designing something

DSC_1506.jpg

My name is Ahmad Fakhri I live in Indonesia, I'm twenty-two years old, I am a student in the faculty of State Polytechnic of Lhokseumawe and majoring in multimedia and networking techniques and I'm almost finishing my course. I was in high school when I majored in visual communication design, and I was very excited and enjoyed it.
I found Utopian about two months ago, and I took the contribution of graphics because I have understood the design since I was in school majoring in visual communication design, I am very happy with the design and really enjoy the design, as well as my design and photographer. I have been designing for about 6 years, and also I've got a project to create an icon of a coffee shop. And I've worked in a printing shop, for a year, I do a variety of consumer needs and I really like doing design work. I've also designed some iconic coffee shops and restaurants when I work in the printing where I work.
I love photography since 2009 and when I used to know Steemit, I start to contribute to photography because my soul has been field of photography

About Steemit

steemit.png
Image

Steemit is a blogging and social networking website on top of the Steem circlechain database. The Steem blockchain produces Steem and Steem Dollars which are tradeable tokens users obtain for posting, discovering, and commenting on interesting content. Steemit, Inc is a privately held company based in New York City and headquartered in Virginia. The company was founded by Ned Scott and Dan Larimer, creator of BitShares, and EOS
The Steemit concept was described in the companies white paper, released in March 2016. The general concept is similar to other blogging websites or social news websites like Reddit, but the text content is saved in a blockchain. Using a blockchain enables rewarding comments and posts with secure tokens of value. Images can be uploaded and hosted on Steemit. Other multimedia content must be embedded from other web hosts. For formatting, there is a WYSIWYG editor. Users can also opt to use Markdown formatting with HTML elements.
User accounts can upvote posts and comments, and the authors who get upvoted can receive a monetary reward in a cryptocurrency token named STEEM and US dollar-pegged tokens called Steem Dollars. People are also rewarded for curating (discovering) popular content. Curating involves voting comments and post submissions. Vote strength and curation rewards are influenced by the amount of STEEM Power held by the voter. Steemit has a reputation system, where new accounts start with a reputation of 25. An account's received votes can influence its reputation up and down, incentivizing online etiquette and interaction with the community.

About Utopian

utop.jpg
Image

Utopian is a community-driven and Open platform for any open source projects. You will be rewarded for your valuable contribution to any open source project that exists. Utopian is the platform based on steem and listed on steem ecosystem. Utopian is the only platform till now that rewards open source project contributors via Steem. It is open source project that uses steem’s already existed rewarding system, to reward the contributors based on their contribution. Utopian works on steem blockchain. Hence it pays via steem, an existing rewarding system of steem blockchain. Every contribution tha made on utopian platform becomes steem content. Means, any post on utopian will be automatically posted on steem blokchain
I found the Utopian platform about 2 months ago. I look for sections that I can contribute. I choose to contribute to graphics. First I examine the rules and then I look for approved posts and rejected too. I learn about utopians mission and working pattern and I begin to contribute.
as I mentioned above I am a graphic designer and photographer, I have known a lot about graphic design and photography since I live and start to understand it, once I understand about utopian then I start contributing in the field of graphics, I also learn a lot from my friend when I want to contribute to graphics, I wear CorelDRAW in contributing in utopian. my design was rejected in contributing to utopian graphics, but I didn't think it was bad, and then I learned from the mistakes of my contribution that I had been refused to get better for the future.

About Ability

  1. Design
  2. Photography

Which Moderator?

Based on my education and employment background, I would like to apply as a Designer moderator. With all due respect I would like to join the @podanrj team

How can I help ?

In this journey I want to be responsible for moderation, I can learn a lot from the moderation team, I think I have a lot of experience in the field of design, I think I can be part of utopian like (@podanrj) cause I want to give a deeper contribution in utopian as a Graphic moderator and want to make Utopian platform become a bigger platform.
I can help moderation in the graphics section, because i want to use my knowladge in design for upgrading the Utopian Platform. I really can to help the Utopian for selecting the good and the best contribution in graphics section, as we knew that the Utopian contributor is increasing fastly that why I want to proposal myself to become a part of Utopian Platform and help the Utopian to develop this greatest platform.
you can see some of my utopian graphics contributions below:

Design 1
Design 2
Design 3
Design 4
Design 5

Sort:  

hi @fakhriart, iam utopian supervisor in graphics contribution. and thank your for your interesting in Utopian moderator in Graphics Category.

  • add more test in moderations, maybe 5 entry again.