You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: powerup (transfer_to_vesting) with memo

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hi @blockchainstudio, thank you for your contribution.

Good idea! Will be nice to have that feature. Although it is not necessary, it will useful for a better comunication and transparency.

The overall presentation of the post is great, as always.

In the question Has the user provided any mockups (illustrations) of potential suggestion implementation appearance? I answered: No, but the mockups are inapplicable for this suggestion. because, if I am not wrong, you suggested this to be implemented in the blockchain instead of in Steemit. That is a good idea, so every dapp can use the feature. But in the post you copied&pasted a screenshot of steemitwallet (the UI).
You did not do anything wrong, I just wanted to clarify my review.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Hi @favcau, thank you for your review. As you may have noticed, these days I've decided to make a post concise to save time for all of us :) While it may not be good for getting a higher score, to be honest, i don't care the score unless I feel it's really unfair.

And you were the most fair reviewer to me, so you don't need to clarify your review. For instance, although I think this suggestion has a big impact (one of the biggest among my suggestions) for dapps (e.g., if rewards from dapps are given by powerup, there will be huge powerup effect), and definitely it should get a higher score to chrisbarth/add-percentage-to-the-pie-chart-in-statistics-feature-1558273645090 (adding % to pie chart), but I understand that the scores can vary a lot across reviewers and case by case. So it's totally fine. If I really cared about the score, I already quit posting. Thanks a lot!

Thank you for your review, @favcau! Keep up the good work!