You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Loopy Audio Looper][v0.9] Two songs are playing at the same time and "Pause, Stop and Play" button not working properly after I changed app's setting to "Wait until finished"

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hi @sagorahmed, thanks for making this contribution.

I love how well you structured and explained the steps. I must admit the post is well detailed. This made it easy for me to walk through in a bid to replicate the same issue. It is however very unfortunate that I am unable to reproduce this behavior.

The features you reported work just as originally implemented. The app correctly switches to the next song(marked green) once the first song(marked red) on the list runs its length. And the pause and stop buttons work just fine when tested

Do not be deterred by this. I am sorry for any inconvenience as a result. I look forward to more of your reports

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[[utopian-moderator]](https://join.utopian.io/

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @fego! Keep up the good work!