1UP Logo Finalists: Choose Your Favourite and Win 5SBD

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

1up-Logo-Finalist.jpg

Here are my seven finalists of all 1UP logo contributions. I leave the final decision to the hive mind to pick the one you like best. The logo with the most votes will become the new 1UP logo! That means it will be used for all 1UP posts and designs as well as being integrated into the new 1UP voting system which is being developed by @stoodkev for the @steem-plus browser extension. The winning artist will also win a 5SBD price (not the same as the price for the voters).

The reason I picked those seven is because I think they are working best for the 1UP project and because they still look nice in tiny when integrated into to websites. Thank you to all others for your contributions. You have all been rewarded very well and shown the Steem blockchain your talent.


1UP Intro!
How to follow the Trail


Rules


  • Resteem this post to participate for the SBD price
  • Everyone has only one vote
  • Only votes from reputation 45+ count!
  • The seven finalists may not vote at all
  • Copy the URL of the image into your comment (image must show!)
  • Among all voters with resteems ONE will win 5SBD
  • Guaranteed 5% upvote from me on your vote comment

(You can vote without resteeming this post but you will not be eligable to win the price)

The vote closes on December 26th at 24:00 CST.


Below you see the designs in big as well as a mock-up where they are integrated as a button into the Utopian/Busy layout. You will also find the URL of all finalists to copy/paste into your comment.

Logo A



ArtistLogo
@adfizzadfizz.png

Button

adfizz.png

URL

https://res.cloudinary.com/hpiynhbhq/image/upload/v1514068131/ywxtdjmjxyaw4hs0h02x.png

Logo B



ArtistLogo
@eqkoeqko.gif

Button

eqko.png

URL

https://res.cloudinary.com/hpiynhbhq/image/upload/v1514068843/uhf4rwkvyvebj9cvk30q.gif

Logo C



ArtistLogo
@kiaazadkiaazad.png

Button

kiaazad.png

URL

https://res.cloudinary.com/hpiynhbhq/image/upload/v1514068958/oail4vkznfsxh4njdevs.png

Logo D



ArtistLogo
@lowlevellowlevel.png

Button

lowlevel.png

URL

https://res.cloudinary.com/hpiynhbhq/image/upload/v1514069068/qp4fgwb8xvgoycyt5jf1.png

Logo E



ArtistLogo
@orchevaorcheva.png

Button

I removed the text here from the logo because it looks better in that size.
orcheva.png

URL

https://res.cloudinary.com/hpiynhbhq/image/upload/v1514069269/cdwudlvncrhlzqvfsri9.png

Logo F



ArtistLogo
@wenswens.png

Button

wens.png

URL

https://res.cloudinary.com/hpiynhbhq/image/upload/v1514069490/pkyabqfk3mj9rwjer06x.png

Logo G



ArtistLogo
@xtrexxtrex.jpg

Button

xtrex.png

URL

https://res.cloudinary.com/hpiynhbhq/image/upload/v1514069565/gyvdsst4nffu7dp0ay5u.jpg



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I'll pick this one:


i like the logo c for mascot

Please follow the rules to participate and edit your comment with the logo image URL. :)

Done, tanks for let me know.

Logo A
I like this most. Thanks for Competition :)

logo F

Ohhhhhhhhh what is thiiissss

That's a cat with 1UP antlers. :D

@flauwy

I choose logo E because it will really show the power of 1UP in the nearest future

Congratulations, you have won the 5 SBD price!

Thanks a lot, wow am grateful @flauwy

since the contest is closed, it's okay to upvote some comments, right? hehe. i just want to show how grateful i am that some steemians came to like my proposed logo. i have given my tiny-winnie upvote as my thank you to them. and, thank you @flauwy for this. you have given me the opportunity to create my first ever pixel art so thanks!

Yes, of course. Upvote as much as you like. :)

Check out my new illustration contest for 1UP.

yeah, i saw it few days ago. i'll see if i can contribute something for it :)

This is my favorit one...

Merry Christmas!

Hi Flauwy! I just wanted to Stop by and wish you Merry Xmas ! Thanks for all your support for 2017 and wish you and joe family the best for the holidays !

Thank you Dan. let's make 2018 the year of all years! Would you like to pick one of the logos here?

I would choose this one IMG_1986.PNG

It's the one I remember the best after I look away from the options .

I know I don't have enough reputation to vote, but I will do it anyway, because I like particularly the D logo:

Cool, I have whitelisted you.

Gee! Thank you! ^_^

I think this one is the most savy.

My vote should go to this one:

Logo A

I think that is goodlooking, so simple, but highclass

1up FTW! :D


I think this one is the best

Has to be the owl...

I go for Logo E

I vote logo A

This is my choice:

Definitely C 🚀

I like the fourth one, the flexing one.

But logo F is pretty nice too

Loga A
is one of the best logo out of 7

Thanks for sharing with us

Logo A

It's most cute #logo

niceeee

I vote for logo D (:

I vote for "E"

I like this one.

upvoted and resteemed

Logo C

I like many of them, but I think this is actually the best one.

I like this:

I've also resteemed the post. That makes me eligible for the prize right? :)

I vote for the penguin!

Resteemed and this is my pick:

Logo E

Yes I go for Logo E. The logo is dope

Ok, cool. I whitelisted you.

Logo G looking nice :)

Cool. Can you pls add the image to your post for easier counting.

Logo B

I liked it

Logo D

One vote from @kimzwarch to this cute penguin!

I choose this .

thank you sir @robin-ho for the support :)

i love this one as its straight to the point and shows what its all about first hand

Hey @flauwy I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • WOW WOW WOW People loved what you did here. GREAT JOB!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

There are 2 pages
Pages