Application as Utopian Moderator

in #utopian-io6 years ago

My name is Fortune Inyang and my username is @fortune-inyang. This post aims at stating why I want to become an Utopian moderator and the service I can offer.

INTRODUCTION

I'm a Nigerian by name Fortune and also known on steemit as @fortune-inyang. I studied mass communication in the Akwa Ibom state university. I enjoy mixing up, sharing ideas and providing solutions.

I joined steemit.com September 2017, then heard of utopion.io as at December and I didn't really know what it was all about not until last month when I decided to make necessary inquiries. I have made couple of contributions immensely by giving my suggestions on some apps.

MY UTOPIAN PROFILE AND FEW OF MY SUGGESTIONS

https://utopian.io/@fortune-inyang

SUGGESTION 1

SUGGESTION 2

SUGGESTION 3

CATEGORY AND TEAM
I want to become a moderator so to assist in reviewing pending contributions as the number keeps increasing by the day leaving too much work for the few available moderators. Adding more persons to the moderator's list would ease the current workload on utopian. Since I am here to assist the moderators speed up the moderation process, I seek to work in the most contributed category being the SUGGESTION and VIDEO TUTORIALS. I would also love to be part of the @arie.steem @knowledges team.

Sort:  

Congratulations @fortune-inyang! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!