Support me to be a Utopian.io moderator

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Dear Utopians

Support me to refer to me as a Utopian moderator

This post is addressed to @espoem as the person issuing the announcement about the recruitment of utopian moderators. [https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@espoem/become-a-member-of-utopian-moderator-team]

Introduce my name "Fadlil Oways" as @foways. I am a graphic designer, and my experience in the field of Graphics is almost 8 years until now.

About Utopian!

3 months ago I have lost control to create content here, so a month ago on December 2 I saw a post about Utopian. Since then I have known Utopian, but I have only made utopian content in the last few weeks, because I have to really understand every rule in utopian and now I can do Utopian.

Why do I have the right to be a Utopian moderator?

  • I have been able to run utopian perfectly
  • I have studied all the rules in every utopian category
  • I have been getting a lot of aprove on the content I created in Utopian
  • I also understand the utopian moderator working system, as follows:

Here I take the Review case on Graphics contributions


Comment:

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • That's a very good job, AMAZING!

You can contact us on Discord.
utopian-moderator

Action: VERIFIED

Link-post:[https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@crazy3/open-source-vpn-on-new-intro]


Comment:

The logo design is very interesting, but you should really put the gitub contributions link, we can not find your link that says it is opensource. Your contribution can not be approved.

You must be able to edit here to be approved, as below:

Action: PENDING

Link-post:[https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@ufxpression/chain-bb-newly-proposed-logo-log-in-page-home-page-and-detailed-walkthrough]


Comment:

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • You must show a better visual of the future
  • Improve your design skills, good job!

You can contact us on Discord.
utopian-moderator

Action: VERIFIED

Link-post:[https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@adem3455/new-icon-design-for-onion-browser]


Comment:

Your contribution cannot be approved yet because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • Your contribution to the wrong category
  • You should contribute to the Tutorial category

You can contact us on Discord.
utopian-moderator

Action: HIDE

Link-post:[https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@rafiakbar366/gimp-photo-edit-application-in-kali-linux-like-photoshop]

Sort:  

As we are the same a graphic designer
I'll definitely supporting you
to become a moderator ;)
But for sure, dont forget about
all of your supporter.. ☜(゚ヮ゚☜)

Hahaha, that must be bro! I can not possibly forget that.

Thanks about that!

You will be a good choise! Good luck @foways! ;)

Hope you are selected brother

Semoga sukses dan lancar ya bang.,,

We are all sure you will be selected as a moderator

Wahaha :D thanks about your support ladys!

@ella-azizi
@igigi
@nurita

dukung penuh ini, aprove punya ku ntar nya.

Posting yang bagus

thank brade

You got a 0.48% upvote from @upme requested by: @iamfo.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Sukses bro.

Thanks gure