AdBlock | English to Filipino Translation | 1,129 words | 1st Contribution |

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

received_1788744497854965.jpeg

Project Details

AdBlock is an ad-blocking extension available for Chrome, Edge, Safari, Firefox, and Opera!

Introduction:

This is my first contribution in AdBlock and I was approved as proofreader in this project. I started my translation on the string entitled "AdBlock extension strings".For this string, I was able to translated 1,129 words and progress from 0% to 40%.

Links related to the translation

Project Link

Project Link on Github

This is my Profile

This is my Activity

Translated Language

This open source project consist of 5,461 translatable words and has a size of 5,461 words. I translated 1,129 words from English into Filipino. No previous words that I translated for this file.

Number of words that I translated

1,129 words

Proofread Words

All words has been proofreaded

Before:
Screenshot_20180228-073815_1.png
After:
Screenshot_20180302-105831_1.png

PROOFS

Reveal spoiler

Screenshot_20180302-123947_1.png
Screenshot_20180302-105924_1.jpg
Screenshot_20180302-105955_1.jpg

Previous Translation for the same project:
No previous translation yet.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not refer to or relate to an open-source repository. See here for a definition of "open-source."

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @toffer, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

@franzdomm, I always try to support who contribute to open source project, upvote you.

Hello franzdomm it's really a nice work what you are doing for the utopian society ... I want to be a contributor how can I go about it , do you have any tutorials or article I can read ? Thanks

hello @kay1 i dont have any tutorial or article since this is my first contribution and I am new in this platform.

Okay but I can still learn a thing or two from you.... did u use github projects or crowdin projects?