You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Keychain Update - Firefox Version Now Available!

in #utopian-io5 years ago (edited)

Hi @yabapmatt, I installed this on firefox, but when I tried to add PAL tokens, the keychain doesn't appear to be able to do that. This is what my keychain looks like in firefox:
steemkeychain.jpg
As you can see, it is cut off at the bottom, where there's some writing that I cannot see. You can also see the 6th Token, the Steem Engine one, is cut off, suggesting the list continues going downward, but there is no way that I can scroll down the list to find the PAL token, which is what I need to check so it will collect PAL tokens for me. The keychain is fixed in this position on firefox 67.0.2 (64-bit), the latest version, and won't scroll to choose other tokens.

Any help you can give me would be appreciated, as I can't use it for PAL at this point since I can't scroll down to put a check mark in it.

Sort:  

I don't think you need to check the tokens, it will just have them all checked by default and will show whatever tokens you have a balance of when you click "tokens".

OK, thanks @yabapmatt - that makes sense. I guess I was thinking that we'd have to see if they were checked, but it sounds like it will still collect them regardless, when they are sent to me.

Thanks also for the swift answer!