You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

"You may not know me, but if you dig far enough, you'll find the first time I got flagged. Not for disagreement of rewards, but for retaliation.

Come full circle, I'm flagging too. But I'm here to show you how to flag properly." @iamstan

Flagging content you don't like instead of following the specific categories of abuse.

Seems like you didn't learn much from your first flag, retaliation flags...emotions and life getting in the way?

Sort:  

@iamstan is well in his right to down-vote you for personal reasons.
It's all just a part of curation process.
Some people up-vote what they like, other up-vote to get curation rewards, and, some down-vote what they dislike.
If it wasn't meant to be used, it wouldn't be put in place.

Truth, however i choose to use my voting power for good rather than cause havock and troll. If i see spam or copyright infringement im going to flag.