[Translation][Spanish] The Curious Expedition game project. Part 3 [1,038 words]

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Project Details

I just completed another set of translations of The Curious Expedition game project language files, from English to Spanish, through the Crowdin translation platform. It is my third contribution for this project, and i still like it a lot. They are working on a PC game that is a roguelike expedition simulation set in the late 19th century. I find agreeable helping them with tranlations because they have a full of promise future, I think this contribution will be my last (for this project) because the project its almost all translated.

Links related to the translation

Source Language

English

Translated Language

Spanish. The translation proyect in spanish its almost finished.

Number Of Words

I have translated 1,039 words

Before

numero de palabras.png

After

FIIIINALLL.png

Proofread Words

None yet

Previous translation on the same project

This is my third contribution for this proyect, and i already have 3,207 words translated for them.

During

ddd1.png
dd2.png
DDD3.png
ddd4.png

Some Translated Strings

strings.png
otrs estrin.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @fucho I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x