You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Towards an Utopian contribution to particle physics - the roadmap and how to get started

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Even though I have zero idea of either python or CC++ programming language, I would say this concept is new, exciting and useful for sharing the knowledge of science. Who wouldn't like a database of information that is free for the taking? I know I will.

Edit: I use windows always :)

Sort:  

Lol, they're over my head too.

Never too late to learn, isn't it? :D

Nope, never! :)

Who wouldn't like a database of information that is free for the taking?

We all want it! :)

Edit: I use windows always :)

Never too late to move to a better paradigm :p

I'd give Mac OS a try very soon.

Virtual machines could also be a nice way to go :)