You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SwapSteem SWEET'Drop is Live - Claim your SWEET Now!

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hello @swapsteem team
Congratulations for airdrop and wish you a success.
As per the post
Users who resteem posts made by @swapsteem including this one to their followers will be rewarded with 0.001 SWEET per follower.
I have 284 followers and I have resteemed 7 of your post. In this way if I calculate 2840.0017 = 1.988 tokens. But as I can check I have got only 0.556 tokens only.
Please correct me if I am wrong.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

0.566 sweet?
That is not so sweet afterall.

Hello @guurry123, We are only considering posts made after 5th April eligible for the airdrop, but we will soon make it available for previous posts which were not been paid out at the time of commencement of the airdrop! Thank you for your support, how SWEET! :P