Plankton badge design - Final design

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Here is the last one "Plankton badge" I designed for Steemit-plus ranking badges.
The five ranks are "Plankton, Minnow, Dolphin, Orca, Whale".
Speaking of plankton, I will think of Sheldon James Plankton Jr in the cartoon SpongeBob SquarePants.
I also draw a magnifying mirror because the plankton is so small no matter the size or the status on Steemit that you can't see it without the magnifying mirror.
badge_Plankton_步驟製作19.jpg

First, draw the magnifying mirror.
badge_Plankton_步驟製作04.jpg

Add shadow to the magnifying mirror.
badge_Plankton_步驟製作05.jpg

Draw the outline of the Plankton
badge_Plankton_步驟製作06.jpg

Paint the color.
badge_Plankton_步驟製作09.jpg

Add details to the magnifying mirror and the round badge. Erase the part I don't need.
badge_Plankton_步驟製作13.jpg

Add the badge same as others.
badge_Plankton_步驟製作17.jpg

Add one star on the bottom so people will know it's the first grade.
badge_Plankton_步驟製作19.jpg

Let's see the process on GIF
1_Plankton_步驟製作(500x703).gif

All the five badges.
badge_whale04.png

Here is the link you can download the plankton badge for Steem-plus.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Awesome, thank you! =D

Very glad that you liked

放大鏡太好笑了啦!好幽默~
laugh03.gif

I like your design. Looks very good.

thank you

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

thank you

Hey @hag228 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x