New Logo/Icon For Media Player-Extended Demo Apps

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

MEDIA PLAYER Extended Demo preview.jpg

Details

Today I will contribute by creating a logo, as usual, when I am browsing on google playstore, I found an app to play video on android, This application is named Media Player-Extended Demo, this application is still demo you can see application details (here) and the github repository (here).

which looks less in this application is a logo that is not so good and ordinary me, the logo shown in this application is almost the same as other applications, and this time I made a simple logo for this application with a soft color and nice to see by google playstore customers.

Original Logo

ORIGINAL.JPG

Proposal Logo

EDIT.jpg

Logo Variations

MEDIA PLAYER Extended Demo Varian.jpg

Color Code to Create Logo Variation

  1. df0024, e6e6e6
  2. eee900, e6e6e6
  3. 4174b7, e6e6e6
  4. ad4a92, e6e6e6
  5. 65bf33, e6e6e6

B/W Version

MEDIA PLAYER Extended Demo B&W.jpg

Logo Result

1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg

Sizes

512px512px.png

215px215px.png

144px144px.png

Font Used

MyriadPro-Regular | Download

Benefits / Improvements

The logo of this application that I created with soft colors that I think is good so this application looks more beautiful, this logo seems simple but very good to see and may be able to make the playstore customers interested in using MediaPlayer-Extended Demo application, this application is still a demo but I'm sure this app will continue to grow

Tools

When designing something, I always use software from Adobe, Adobe Photoshop. This time I use Adobe Photoshop CC 2015. I often create logos and this is one of my hobbies and loves to do it.

Proof Work

1.JPG
2.JPG
3.JPG
4.JPG
5.JPG
6.JPG
7.JPG
8.JPG
9.JPG
10.JPG

Old and New Comparison

COMPARISON.jpg

Original files

All files can be downloaded via link:

All files in Gdrive : Donwload



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hey @healthinfact I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit.

thank you very much for your praise @jhonysins, hopefully what I make can be beneficial

Thanx bro

thank you back friend @breezee

  • Hi, please reupload your file, The required files are a vector file (.eps/.pdf/.svg) and a ready to use .png file and a preview .jpg file. I see you uploaded a lot of files and it is hard to find your final files.
  • And make sure you also provide logomark/logotype not only icon.
  • Steps and comparison is not required in the final files, you just need to show it in your presentation.
  • Check graphic rules to see all required files.

ok i will upload the file again, please wait

hi mod @nilfanif, I already uploaded it again

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • Your contribution is now approved.
  • Next time, please avoid generic logo, for this case i found several fairly similar looking logos on the internet.
    Screenshot (5).png

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

ok mod @nilfanif, at other times i will avoid the logo look alike on the internet., thanks for being approved