New Logo/Icon For Shuttle Music Player

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

SHUTTLE MUSIC PLAYER PREVIEW.jpg

Details

Today I will contribute by creating a logo, as usual, when I'm browsing on google playstore I find a very interesting app to play music on your android is the Shuttle Music Player, this app is great for music listeners who may be less fond of the player More music, you can try this app, the Shuttle Music Player app itself is an intuitive, lightweight and powerful open source music player for Android.

Features:

• Modern, Material design
• Built in 6-band equalizer with bass boost
• Gapless playback
• Lyrics (embedded lyrics only, for legal reasons)
• Automatic artwork downloading
• Tons of theme options, including light & dark mode
• Sleep timer
• Extremely customizable widgets
• Last.fm Scrobbling
• Open source

Shuttle Music Player contains everything you need in a music player, and a little bit more. It is the music player of choice for your Android device!

but it looks less in this app is its usual logo, its logo itself is only a tone symbol with variations of soft blue and blue colors, therefore I create a new logo with gradient colors that may be suitable for the application.

Original Logo

original.JPG

Proposal Logo

edit.jpg

Logo Variations

SHUTTLE MUSIC PLAYER varian.jpg

Color Code to Create Gradient Logo Variations

  1. 1cd2b7, 9634e3, f60587
  2. 1dd269, 17abd7, f57831
  3. ffff5b, ff3f74, 02cdff
  4. f66266, fcb631, 008987
  5. 9343b7, f77fe4, f60500

Font Used

Source Sans Pro Bold | Download

Benefits / Improvements

The logo idea I created when I was looking for everything related to music and I found the word "Wave", which means wave. the logo of this app I created with some soft colors on the gradient so this app looks more beautiful and the playstore customers who like to hear music are interested to use this application.

Tools

When designing something, I always use software from Adobe, Adobe Photoshop. This time I use Adobe Photoshop CC 2015. I often create logos and this is one of my hobbies and loves to do it.

Proof Work

1.JPG
2.JPG
3.JPG
4.JPG
5.JPG
6.JPG
7.JPG
8.JPG
9.JPG
10.JPG

Original and New Comparison

COMPARISON.jpg

Original files

All files can be downloaded via link:

All files in Gdrive : Donwload



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@healthinfact, Contribution to open source project, I like you and upvote.

thanks @steemitstats for upvote me

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • Please try to make simplified version with less lines.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @healthinfact I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x