New Logo/Icon For TensorZoom Apps

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

TENSORZOOM BANNER.jpg

Details

Today I will contribute by creating a logo, as usual, when I am browsing on google playstore, I found an app to Enlarge a picture with good quality, This application is named TensorZoom. This APP is a demo of the open source TensorZoom-TF open source learning project that uses Tensorflow to train artificial neural networks to improve images to be four times larger images with minimal distortion, you can read more(here)

What I see seem lacking in this app is my regular logo and does not reflect that the app is useful for zooming in images, and this time I created a logo for this app so this app is interesting and indeed reflects that this app to zoom in

Original Logo

ORIGINAL LOGO.JPG

Proposal Logo

EDIT LOGO.jpg

Logo Variation

TENSORZOOM VARIANT.jpg

B/W Version

BW version.jpg

Colors to Create Variations

COLOR.png

Logotype

1.jpg

2.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

4.jpg

6.jpg

5.jpg

Sizes

512px512px.png

215px215px.png

144px144px.png

128px128px.png

64px64px.png

Font Used

Norton | Download

Benefits / Improvements

the idea of this logo I get from the word "zoom", when I search for the word I get the idea to create this application logo by making a magnifying glass and an eyeball in it, because everyone saw the very things that by using a magnifying glass and use the eyes to see, this logo I created with soft colors that I think is good, this logo looks simple but I am sure customers google playstore will know what the usefulness of this application through the logo that I created, and they will be interested in using it,

Tools

When designing something, I always use Adobe Photoshop. Before I use Adobe Photoshop CC 2015 and this time I use Adobe Photoshop CC 2018. I often make a logo and this is one of my hobbies and likes to do it.
PS2.JPG

Proof Work

1.JPG
2.JPG
3.JPG
4.JPG
5.JPG
6.JPG
7.JPG
8.JPG
9.JPG
10.JPG
11.JPG

Old and New Comaprison

OLD NEW.jpg

Original files

All files editable can be downloaded via link:

Gdrive : Donwload



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Cool bro

just pray to be accepted friends @redmusic

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

Photoshop is not a vector program. And the your source files are not the vectors. You can use any vector program for your next contribution. For example "Adobe Illustrator" or "Corel Draw" or another vector programs.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

sorry mod @thillustrator, if we can not use photoshop, why the rules can still use photoshop (.psd, .ai,. cdr), should be in the rule there is no if we can not use photoshop to design

If you have a any successful export for the vector extensions, that's ok. You have a some vector files in the your source files. But, It's something mistakes here. @healthinfact When I tryed to change some colors on the logo. Nothing changed. It's mean, It's not a look like a succesful vector extension. I have a some advices for yours. If you can use to real vector programs in the next contributions, It's could be more better for yours.

Hi. Your contributions cant be accepted. Because you dont provided as vector file.

Please, learnmore about vector.