New Logo Proposal for Thomas

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

banner.jpg

Details

after a while I did not contribute, today I contribute to create a logo, because I usually look for open source applications and I found an app called Thomas, Thomas is a simple open source Pomodoro Timer application

there are several features that are included in this application

Features
  • The interval is 5/5 minutes by default, but you can configure this
  • Integrated keyboard shortcuts that can be configured
  • Minimum logs containing all completed interval counts per day
  • Tray icon and progress bar

if you want to know more you can see here and the gthub repository here

Original and New Proposal Logo

O&N.jpg

Logo Variation

varian.jpg

Color Variation

Logo Size

512px512px.png

215px215px.png

144px144px.png

Logotype

logotype.jpg

Mockup

1.jpg
2.jpg

Mockup Here

3.jpg

Mockup Here

Inspired Ideas

IDEAS.jpg

Work Process

proses.png

Font Used

MONTSERRAT ALTERNATES BOLD | DOWNLOAD

Benefits / Improvements

The idea of this logo is polygons, the letters "T" and "M", I made this logo very well so good in the display, the warrants I use are also gradient colors are balanced and good, and I am sure if this logo is in use Thomas application will very good in terms of look, and I hope this logo of Thomas app is more developed rapidly

Tools

When designing something, I always use the Adobe app. I am using Adobe Illustrator CC 2017. I often create logos and this is one of my hobbies and I love to do it.

Proof Work

1.PNG
2.PNG
3.PNG

Original files

All vector and editable files is HERE. You can download it.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • Please provide your logotype versions with .png format

You can contact us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Great work fellow!

Hey @healthinfact I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x