You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Pay Update - Creating the First REAL ECONOMY on Steem Blockchain!

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Steempay is an idea that very sounding to the ears. The korean market looks likely to adopt this very soon as I am seeing korean language using the hashtag #steempay.

Looks like I will make a video for this because its a promising idea and I very like it to be honest.

Working in offline is what makes it a milestone compare to other and most importantly is the blockchain where it revolves, SteemPay! 😀

Sort:  

Thanks. I already made a video to promote the SteemPay, I hope you will love it. This great idea needs to promote and support.

https://steemit.com/dlive/@hiroyamagishi/95079410-78ac-11e8-827c-49f76fdbeab3

VideoCapture_20180625-231447.jpg

Sir, can you think steem is going more popular than bitcoin or etherum??