You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How We Made a Utopian.io Animation Open Source Project

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hi I'm new to Steemit and very enthusiastic about producing content and also the marriage of the crypto/financial/social media experiment. seeing as it's still in its infancy, the content is still not very strong, and neither is the community. I'm excited to find your feed. Also super curious about this narrative series you're working on to distribute on Steemit! that's a first I imagine, and I'm definitely going to follow.
What do you think would help Steemit platform to become a more accessible source for the mainstream public to consume this kind of content, like a narrative mini series, or even a feature film, for example. I think the audience can be found, but the not sure if the platform is really intuitive or catchy enough for people to effortlessly consume the content.