You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing SteemPress beta, a wordpress plugin for steem

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Wait so you're the one behind steempress.com ? if so dm me we are looking to buy the domain :D Also I agree with you, and it's in the works to have steem totally integrated with the WordPress websites like you said.

Thanks for the kind words :)

Sort:  

No, I had no clue about the URL. I just coined the term and created a task request on Utopian for my idea which was never followed through. That’s all. All credit goes to you guys.

I'm the founder of https://SteemThat.com and will be testing this plugin very soon. The only thing we are really missing is upvoting and commenting and resteeming... Looking forward to testing this out. I was watching the Original SteemPress and nada. No one has wanted to tackle a full integration on this level yet.

We allow members to publish On SteemThat and use a separate script to publish to Steemit. I'm interested in allowing our community to stay on our website and interact with the blockchain. Would love to speak with you about this more @howo. We currently feed data to SteemThat.com and would also like to modify this some.

Oh by the way, we do have a few founders spots open if interested after you visit.