You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing: Steem Messenger (Beta)

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Boom. This changes everything @therealwolf. :-D Your contributions to the STEEM Blockchain are truly remarkable. Using STEEM's wallet is a bit of a hassle as well all know. This makes it very simple, accurate and fast. I did not know if we could encrypt our messages as well. This feature is very useful for me. And if people are thinking that this to replace Steem.chat and Discord then I hope it will. :-)

The features listed here are not available on any other platform or messenger. I always send messages to users through wallet transfer in the memo when I can't find them on other apps. And at the same time I would want anyone to see those messages other than the receiver.

If someone thinks that these features are not useful to them, then this app is opensource, please suggest some additional features via @utopian-io to enhance this app and I am sure @therealwolf will be happy to implement the great ones. You will get rewarded too. :-D Cheers!