My contribution for "zabbix.com"

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Details

Zabbix is ​​A highly scalable adult platform designed for real-time monitoring of the millions of metrics collected from thousands of devices, apps, cloud resources. redMore [zabbix.com]

And I have completed a logo design improvement for this project, I think the Zabbix project is new and does not yet have a special logo, so I try to create a logo for them.

Github : https://github.com/zabbix/zabbix-docker

Last version of design :

COVER.png


BASIC.png

IIn designing this logo, I am only focused and guided by the monitoring system. So I get an idea to use the eye symbol and also there are people who are controlling the system. I think that makes perfect sense.


VARIATIONS.png


SIZE.png


COMPARING.png

Benefits

Then what is the benefit of the logo I propose?

  • Logos and icons can be seen clearly in various sizes
  • Modern look logo
  • In accordance with project characters
  • easy to remember
  • and also special color than Zabbix

Tool

  • PC
  • Software Design (CorelDraw x7)

PROF OF WORK

PROF OF WORK.png

Original File

Editable files | .svg | .pdf | .cdr | Font | TextConvert : Google Drive

Font "Arial" : fonts.com



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

I think it's a good idea to propose a logo to them, the logo you design looks good. Good work

Thanks, i think so

Logo yang bagus...

terimakasih

Good post

good comment

perfect my friend

Bereh ngon

Logo yang bagus..👏👏👍👍

Bereh, gron mantrap👍

Lon pike hana udep le

Udep hai😂

BOH keumudee ek nueh?

Logo yang indah @iamfo

Saya sangat menyukai kerja keras anda...
Logo yang sangat bagus...
Logo ini tidak pernah saya lihat sebelum...

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

HARD rules broken:

  • "Any text or fonts must be converted into shapes or “outlined”." - I think you dont know what this means. Your logotype is not in vectors.

Learn how to provide source files.

Suggestions:

  • Dont put small text into image with such a low contrast.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]