Sort:  
Loading...

I have a lengthy submission in the bag. I don't post more than once a day so tomorrow will likely be the day.

Not sure about the quality et al... it's just me being me.

.

What a great bunch of dedicated people. I hope to see them get more support and I'll be telling others about this fight at Steemfest

Much appreciated, @steevc. You have been such an advocate for the cause.

Great post Stan!
24 days already? time flies.
It's awesome to see a contribution from @anyx!
My two cents... Amos username is @amosbastian :)

.

Hah! I'm happy to take moderation. Would be extremely hypocritical otherwise ;)

It's funny, as PhD candidate, I probably get it more than anyone else. Every bit of research I do is peer-reviewed, and scrutinized by people with far more expertise than I have.

.

Great post, Thanks for contributing on Utopian.

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 19 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 8 SBD worth and should receive 104 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Hi @iamstan!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your post is eligible for our upvote, thanks to our collaboration with @utopian-io!
Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hey, @iamstan!

Thanks for contributing on Utopian.
We’re already looking forward to your next contribution!

Get higher incentives and support Utopian.io!
Simply set @utopian.pay as a 5% (or higher) payout beneficiary on your contribution post (via SteemPlus or Steeditor).

Want to chat? Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV.

Vote for Utopian Witness!