You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing SteemPress beta, a wordpress plugin for steem

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I installed a plugin which promised to do stuff like posting old and new posts on Steem blockchain. I tried but it didn't work. It's been 7 months that I have been inactive on my personal WordPress blog (ilyastarar.com) and that is because I am on Steemit for the last 7 months.

This plugin promises to bring my blog back to life without compromising my Steemit goals so I am big on this one! Thank you and good luck! I will try it and give feedback.

Sort:  

Ah the other plugin project ? Yeah the owner shut it down. Please keep us updated on your experience :)

Obviously didn't work for me. I am going to uninstall and it and use yours. I have an idea for you or any developer. Okay I'll make a Utopian contribution on the concept. Let's see.