Sort:  

Hi @inoue thanks for your contribution, can you make a pull request on the github of this post. and add the link of the Pull request you made in the bottom of your post? if you're done please reply to this post thanks.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

.

can you complete the translation? you still have 5 days to complete this translation and make a pull request I will pend your post and wait for you to complete the task then reply to this post. Thanks

.

Hi @inoue it is fine to submit 3 pages translation in one contribution. can you finish that in 1 day?

.

Just putting 3pages is fine. then reserve the other page for another batch of translation. I just realize that your translating 30 pages. and it couldn't finish in 6 days. I apologized to my mistake.

Hey @inoue I am @utopian-io. I have just super-voted you at 21% Power!

Suggestions https://utopian.io/rules

  • Utopian has detected 2 bot votes. I am the only bot you should love!!

Achievements

  • You are helping this project go global! Appreciated!
  • Much more informative than others in this category. Good job!
  • Votes on this contribution are going well. Nice!
  • You are having more votes than average for this category. Nice!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!
  • You have a good amount of votes on your contributions. Good job!
  • In total you have more votes than average for this category. Bravo!
  • You have just unlocked 7 achievements. Yeah!
    Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x