Basic Shape Characters Design Proposal for Swipe Request

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

1.jpg

Details

This time I try to propose basic shape characters for Swipe task request. Swipe is a 2D Android game, it's main action is to swipe your character to avoid enemis while you collect score objects and powerups. The more you survive the harder the game becomes. Swipe is an open source Github client. Github link: https://github.com/AdyWasHere/Swipe.

Swipe-01.jpg

Benefits / Improvements

I designed the basic shape of this character by modifying the circle and square shape. The shape design is symmetrical and balanced with two circle oriented units and two more square-based units. The colors I use fit the requested requirements.

Tools

In doing this logo, I use Adobe Illustrator CS6 Version 16.0

Proof of Work
a1.jpg

a3.jpg

a4.jpg

a5.jpg

a6.jpg

Original files

You can get the original file (editable) here

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Hey @iqbalridha I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Thank you very much @utopian-io

Looks nice, thank you@iqbalridha I can animate them pretty nice in Unity.

Thank you sir, I'm glad to hear that

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you very much @podanrj

Asslamualaikum bg, long neuk lake meruno sesuatu nyo :D

Wa'alaikumussalam, neuk meurunoe pu @bangjal