You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Translations Dollar Street into Hungarian language # part.2 (1195 words)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Sorry, but as native Hungarian​, for me, ​ it is obvious that you translate via program (google translator or something). You should not do that. Translator​ programs cannot translate Hungaria​n well. Technically, you do not have a correct sentence.

Sort:  

sorry you can not say that, I also know who you are, and your translation is the same as my translation, I have checked all your performance, and I do not meddle in your problem

I am sure my translation looks horrible for ​you because it is Hungarian​ :D

Adelea I think you are one who are in charge for this changes: "Dropped CrowdIn Support
Due to the lack of a comprehensive CrowdIn API, Utopian needs to drop its support. Contributions in the translations category will only be accepted when submitted via Github. This may be a temporary solution until Utopian can find better ways to scale in supporting CrowdIn."
I have to say only one more thing: SHAME ON YOU!