Server Report - I cannot access my Wallet on steemit

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Expected behavior

I expected this behaviour that when I clicked on My wallet link at Homepage of steemit, my wallet stats should be shown like this pic.


Source

Actual behavior

Actually Its behaviour was different. When i opened my wallet stats from homepage, it showed me page showing back to homepage.

How to reproduce

  1. Login steemit account
  2. Go to My wallet and click
  3. A page will open to go back to homepage
  4. I tried to refresh it. Steem homepage was opening but wallet page doesnt.
  • Browser: Chrome Version 65.0.3325.181
  • Operating system: Windows 7

Recording Of The Bug

Please find here recording.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • The My wallet feature is indeed working from the feed page.

Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]