Steem Whitepaper Genesis - Translation to Polish, Part #2

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Steem1
Source

Repositories: Github///Crowdin

Project Details:

It's a now dated version of the Steem's Whitepaper that is just over sixteen thousands words long. The Whitepaper aims to explain to its readers the origin and purpose of the Steem platform and more over, it also goes in detail about how does Steem try to split the rewards in the most fair way among its users, creating world's first free-market, cryptocurrency-based, social media economy.

Contribution Specifications:

  • Translation Overwiev: This project isn't as big as some of the other ones on the whitelist, clocking in at just 16 214 words, but it will still take some time to translate. Unfortunately I had to withheld from translating the project for some time, but now that I'm back, I plan to finish it in around a week and a half.

  • Languages: I am translating the project from English to my native language, Polish

  • Word Count: This is my second contribution in this project and according to Crowdin, I have translated 2195 words of the Whitepaper so far, 1124this time. I have about 10 more contributions left before I finish the project.

Proof of authorship:

Project's Crowdin page

My Crowdin Profile

I'll gladly listen to any constructive feedback regarding my translation and I'll try to implement all the received tips in my future contributions!

Sort:  

Hi @j4nke,

thank you for your contribution.

Well done, as in your previous post from this project, I did not notice any major mistakes. Keep it that way, I like the fact that you maintain a certain level of quality for your translations.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Chat with us on Discord

Hey @j4nke
Thanks for contributing on Utopian.
We’re already looking forward to your next contribution!

Want to chat? Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV.

Vote for Utopian Witness!