musiQ last.fm scrobbler & musical encyclopedia promotion

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

musiQ

If you are an audophile or just like music, and want to save your favorite artists and albums, and incidentally may have a last.fm account then help me raise awareness for my open-source and add free app!

Goal: Clicks

Channel: Facebook, website ads

Target Audience: United States, Ages 20-40, both genders, Android Users with OS version 5.0 who are (preferably) users of last.fm

Main app advantages:

  • free
  • no ads
  • last.fm integration
  • accurate and up-to-date information on artists/albums/tracks
  • works both with and without a last.fm account(though some features are not available without the latter)
  • ability to save and organize favorite artists/albums
  • can scrobble/submit tracks off of practically anything that is a player(Spotify, Pandora, Foobar, Chrome, Google Play Music etc...)
  • scrobbling notifications
  • beautiful graph showing the top tracks and top artists in a time span, which the user can specify
  • profile page where you can view your bio and friends. You can also search for your friends from there.

Deadline: two weeks

Downloadable materials (images):

main screen

artist details

Thanks for your attention!



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

Great task request! Thank you!

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @techslut, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Awesome task request!

Congratulations @j4zz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Hi Dimitar! My name is Ilana and I am the Community Manager for the Influencers and Visibility categories. I am going to email you shortly so we can work together to craft a perfect task request for our contributors to reach the goals you specify.

I'm on hand to promote this project and yes I'm a music lover

I'm on hand to promote this project and yes I'm a music lover.
I also wanted to enquire what you meant by deadline 2 weeks.

Am I supposed to run the promotion for 2 weeks or I should do it before two weeks?

@kodeblacc Yeah it would be great if you can help! 2 weeks means that you have 2 weeks to prepare the promotion. The promotion itself can run for even a few days, it's the result that matters =)

I'm definitely a music lover. I'm going to download the app right away and promote it as well. People deserve to know about it.

@anyadan
Thank you =)! Remember you have two weeks to prepare it, so don't rush :D

Am a music lover and i will love to promote your amazing app

@lordrayden Thank you! You have two weeks to prepare it, so don't feel obliged to do it immediately =).

I'll help you with the promotion

@dongentle2 Thank you for the help! I appreciate it! Just reminding you that you have two weeks to prepare the project, so take your time. The promotion itself can run only for a few days, or as much as you want it really. Thanks again!

Great task request! I like it .

@accro
Your lovely colleague @techslut helped me A LOT with it =). She took her time to explain everything thoroughly. Couldn't have done it without her!

Cheers!

Hey @j4zz I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Wow. I really love to promote your project @j4zz. The product is user friendly

Wow. I really love to promote your project @j4zz. The product is user friendly

@frankremmy
Thanks man! I appreciate it =)

I am available to promote your application

Hi @j4zz... Your project is a really nice one. Hope I can be a part of your promoters/influencers. I am downloading musiQ immediately!

@neduzze5
Thanks! And yes please promote it :)!

please is the task still open

@louismata
Yes the deadline is until the end of this week =). You still have time!