Translation #4, from the project: “Wordpress plugin anti-spam and bots” it has 1.166 words translated.

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hello!, here is the continuation of my translation in a WordPress project, it is a development of an add-on to avoid bot messages and control spam in WordPress blogs.

I decided to collaborate in this project because it can help other people to obtain the documentation of the complement in Spanish.

These translation was made from the following file:
https://crowdin.com/project/wordpresss/

I also leave the link from Github:
https://github.com/WordPress/WordPress

When I started to translate the publication the file have 15.423 words translated and at the end of the contribution it was at 16.589

Before:

12-1.png

12-2.png

12-3.png

After:

12-5.png

12-4.png

12-6.png

The source language is in English, United Kingdom.
I translated this in Spanish.

We can also appreciate the percentage of Spanish translation in this document raised 5%.

Thank you and I hope for your approval.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @jackeline80 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x