You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UserAuthority (UA): explanations, applications and implications

in #utopian-io6 years ago

No problem, I like that there are many different ideas, the more, the better. Keep me informed about the progress of your idea ... for example about some testing (in case that's possible).

I am somewhat stubborn, though, too. :) I don't think it is really necessary to upvote 30 articles/comments of one and the same author per day. You can upvote a few and if that is still not enough you can write something nice instead. :) Can you really write so many good articles in such a short timescale? I can't. @trafs short posts are a matter of taste, but in case you like them you may agree that the work load to produce them is not really high - so if you upvote only 2 or 3 per day that may be OK (of course that's only one possible opinion).