Sort:  

Hi @jedigeiss, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @r0ndon doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

👍👍👍👍

These kinds of shows really works amazing and fulfills our targets and gets us what we are looking for great , let be positive and all the best my friends

Upvote and Reply to my Comments

This is cool and amazing. Thumbs up

Congratulations @jedigeiss!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 8 with $ 201,41

I enjoyed our conversation today, thanks a lot to you and everyone who was there.

Hello, please vote blog for me

@jedigeiss Such a Nice Post this type of post helps to another People
congrats
like this.jpg