You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Crypto - Markdown, Responsive Design & New Theme

in #utopian-io6 years ago

This is my fifth milestone post update for the @creativecrypto magazine.

Today (May 7th) I added the about page to the site. I have a weird routing bug happening when I try to go back to the index page, so I haven't pulled the changes into master yet. I'm hoping that tomorrow I can fix the bug, enable highlighting on the home / about / resources buttons, and add the initial code for the resources page.

I added 7 commits today in the about-page branch:

  • add responsive design for about page
  • finish about page styling (no responsive design)
  • add initial styling for about page
  • add basic elements for about page
  • create about component and add link to tab
  • change tile title color to darker blue
  • change title on small tile to 3 lines
Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to our open source Steem-powered project; the @creativecrypto magazine. This is the fifth milestone update that has been curated.

  • Sndbox Team