You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian.io is Giving You More: Innovation Trail & Higher Maximum Rewards

in #utopian-io6 years ago

When I was brand new on the Steem blockchain I have been lucky to have been supported by @steemstem from time to time. Off course interests have to align but I always found it a really nice community regardless the STEM subject. I have been into STEM way before the term actually existed (at least where I live) so it's a natural match. I've always looked at @steemstem and @curie as examples for @steemmakers. Unfortunatelly I lack the time to follow up on everything but it was a relief to see you guys bounce back stronger after the recent break. I also very much like the STEM assistant. We're thinking about following the example set.

Oh, and before I forget, congratulations!

Sort:  

Thanks for this very nice message! We are trying to be fair and transparent in supporting stem (I actually don't know when the term was first coined) on steem. In short, we are a bunch of guys and gals trying to do our best. I am happy to read that some want to take us as examples. This makes me happy! :)

well be the best....................