[Translation to European Portuguese] The Curious Expedition (1054 words) Part 29

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Project Details

My twenty-ninth contribution translating a game called "The Curious Expedition": an expedition game set in the 19th century. It's mostly about exploration and I haven't played it but translating it has been tremendously fun! I love video games, so I thought translating one to my mother tongue, Portuguese, would be interesting. Especially because most games are translated to Brazilian Portuguese and very rarely do we see things in our own dialect. While translating I feel like I am seeing the game and even laugh out loud with some bits. Definitely recommend giving it a go and they still have other languages awaiting translation.

Links related to the translation

Crowdin Links: https://crowdin.com/project/the-curious-expedition https://crowdin.com/project/the-curious-expedition/activity_stream

Github Link: https://github.com/Maschinen-Mensch/curiousexpedition

Source Language

English.

Translated Language

Portuguese, 38 486 words translated out of 72 812.

Number Of Words

30 391 words translated by me in total.

Number of words translated on this contribution: 1054

Proofread Words

30 391 words approved.

Previous translation on the same project

Part 1;
Part 2;
Part 3;
Part 4;
Part 5;
Part 6;
Part 7;
Part 8;
Part 9;
Part 10;
Part 11;
Part 12;
Part 13;
Part 14;
Part 15;
Part 16;
Part 17;
Part 18;
Part 19;
Part 20;
Part 21;
Part 22;
Part 23;
Part 24;
Part 25;
Part 26;
Part 27;
Part 28Curious Expedition.jpg
Curious Expedition2.jpg
Curious Expedition3.jpg



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @jessicasornelas I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x