Bible for Android | English to Tagalog Translation | 1,189 words | 1st Contribution |OPEN SOURCE

in #utopian-io6 years ago

image.png

Project Details

100% free, open source Bible app for Android.

Introduction

This is my first contribution in Bible for Android Project and I started my translation on the string "alkitabfeedback_strings.xml" that has 35 words, then "market_desc.txt" that has 414 words, and "strings.xml" for 740 words. And the total of 1,189 words.

Links Related to the Translation

Source Language

English

Translated Language

This Open Source Project consist of 2,715 translatable words and has a size of 2,714 words. And I translated 1,189 words from English to Tagalog Language.

Number of Words That I Translated

I translated 1,189 words.

Proofread Words

1,189 words has been proofreaded.

before

image.png

After

image.png

Before

image.png

After

image.png

Proof

image.png

image.png

image.png

Previous Translation for the same Project

No previous translation for this project.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@jhairahdignos, No matter approved or not, I upvote and support you.