You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yuzu browser now has a formal privacy policy statement.

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Thank you for your contribution. It has been bugging me for a while the way you approach POs to offer your services. While totally valid, it feels artificial in the sense that you wouldn't be doing this if it wasn't for Utopian, which is not desirable. Try to convey a more thoughtful approach next time. Great work with your copy.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks for your review @jmromero. I don't know how else to propose my services to these project owners. But, in all honesty, I do use these projects I contribute to. And if you check my history with these projects I've made other contributions to them in the past. If there's a better way to contact these POs, I'd love to know. Thanks again.

Thank you for your review, @jmromero! Keep up the good work!