You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Translations ancap-ch/from-en into Indonesian - PR #2123

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Rooneey is a good translator, proofreader and moderator. That is why he was granted permission to merge Pull Requests on the main repo of the project. As manager of Ancap Channel I'm totally satisfied by his work and will continue to support his actions.

If you have any proof that he is a bad translator you can send them to me via DM. If you have proofs that you have been wrongly rejected by him, you can request for a new review from a supervisor.

Downvoting the honest work of a person is never a solution to anything.

Sort:  

Nonsense, you talk like that because you are in that group. You are talking nonsense. Do not talk like a fool, I know @rooneey more than you. It only took me 15 minutes to meet @rooneey. How about you? you only recognize @rooneey via text in utopian.

Really? I'm not the one that pretended to speak Hungarian and got banned. You have the right to think wathever you want, but downvoting is not a solution to anything. @rooney is not cheating and his work on the project I'm managing is good. That is all.