[Translation][French] Ancap-ch from english (1019 words) (Part 5)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Project Details

The Ancap-ch project is an open-source initiative with the goal of translating articles and books about libertarianism in several languages that are currently available in a variety of languages in its Github repo. It's part of an online platform to distribute and display said content in all the available languages. In the specified GitHub repository is uploaded those books that we wish to translate from English to other languages.

Links related to the translation

- Commit 9002cafd95650a9cb80c383b17b0e901cdc64852

Source Language

English

Translated Language

French

Number Of Words

Number of words translated on this contribution: 1019 words

Proofread Words

The entirety of the translation was proofread by me as manager of the project.

Previous translation on the same project

On GitHub, part 3 and 4. I have translated it on Crowdin before on parts 1 and 2



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

saludos amigo te escribo para pedirte un gran favor sabes estoy trabajando con crowdin en proyectos de traducción pero sabes creo que me falta mas me podrías orientar

Hey @jmromero I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

amigo disculpa tanta molestia pero quisiera saber que debo hacer para que alguien me autorice mi merge en ancap como venezolanos que somos me puedes ayudar por favor

Hi,jmromero. I am @hushuilan from the Chinese community. I am now translating the Ancap-ch/from-en project on GitHub to translate the text into Simplified Chinese. I look at the merge record for the project and guess you should be the moderators for the project. I would like to provide you with my PR(https://github.com/ancap-ch/from-en/pull/259), whether it is convenient for you to help me see if my translation is qualified. Thank you

Que pequeño es el mundo señor Romero, el mundo es tan pequeño como un pañuelo. Que cómico que estaba buscando algo con el hashtag de Cervantes y el primer link que vi fue el tuyo sin saber que la sorpresa sería que ya te conocía. Increíble. No puedo decirte quien soy, pero te puedo decir que fuimos al mismo colegio en bachillerato. El San Agustín El Marqués y tenemos como amiga en común a Idana. Ahí te lo dejo, jajaja un gusto en saludarte. Pásate por mi usuario a ver si consigues algo que te guste, no he tenido mucha suerte con Steemit, si te soy sincero, he escuchado de personas que han ganado 1000$ en un mes pero hasta el momento no he logrado ni 10$, por el momento será un mito hasta que lo comprueba, lamentablemente no cuento con tiempo suficiente como para escribir todos los días, capaz es eso, pero no lo sé. Increíble. ¿Sigues en Venezuela o la crisis hizo que migraras a otros horizontes? De verdad, que gusto saber de ti. Hablamos pronto, hermano, cuídate.