Wallet and Settings Unresponsive also Cover Photo not Displayed

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Expected behavior

I Logged on to steemgigs.org and when I clicked the wallet link i expected that a page to my wallet is opened displaying my steem power, steem and steem dollars balance and also upon clicking on settings I expected my steemit profile settings page to open up at least.

Screenshot (39).png

Screenshot (40).png

Actual behavior

When I log onto steemgigs.org and try to view my wallet it's unresponsive and same thing happens when I click settings.
Also when I go to my profile I discovered that my cover photo wasn't displayed.

How to reproduce

To reproduce this bug logon to steemgigs.org and click on the wallet and then settings link as shown in the animated gif below

  • Browser: Chrome browser and chrome browser moblie
  • Operating system: windows 10 and android 5.0

Recording Of The Bug

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

Bug Reports for projects in pre-alpha stage will not be accepted. This project is considered to be pre-alpha and it's because of this your contribution cannot be accepted.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Steemgigs is not in pre alpha stage.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by joeycrack from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.